Theoretical Inquiries in Law

Volume 18, Number 1, January 2017

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief: Sharon Hannes

Guest Editors: Robert Hockett

Roy Kreitner

Associate Editor: Yael Braudo

Junior Editors: Daniel Kolko

Shani Schnitzer

Assistant Editors: Yael Annis

Yara Azzam

Nimrod Gornstein Shadan Jabareen Tamar Newman

Ilai Pines

Lihi Rabinowicz Aviv Ronen Avital Rosenfeld Pradeepan Sarma Jamie Savren Ronni Shneider Yuval Spitzer

Managing Editors: Aya Shalom

Marie Madvil

ISSN 1565-1509

0

Copyright 2017 by Theoretical Inquiries in Law
The Cegla Center for Interdisciplinary Research of the Law
The Buchmann Faculty of Law, Tel Aviv University
Printed in Israel
By XXX