Theoretical Inquiries in Law

Volume 17, Number 2, July 2016

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief: Sharon Hannes

Guest Editors: Lisa M. Austin

Ariel Katz

Associate Editor: Yael Braudo

Junior Editors: Amir Benvenisti

Etia Rottman-Frand

Assistant Editors: Naama Ben Dov

Tamar Firon
Marh Ganaiem
Ortal Gishry
Daniel Kolko
Roy Mattar
Yochay Moshe
Nitzan Peled
Yoav Rosenberg
Shani Schnitzer
Mikhal Shachar
Erez Wollberg

Managing Editors: Aya Shalom

Marie Madvil

ISSN 1565-1509

(C)

Copyright 2016 by Theoretical Inquiries in Law
The Cegla Center for Interdisciplinary Research of the Law
The Buchmann Faculty of Law, Tel Aviv University
Printed in Israel
By Elinir Ltd.