Theoretical Inquiries in Law

Volume 17, Number 1, January 2016

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief: Sharon Hannes, Tel Aviv University

Guest Editors: Guy Mundlak

Hila Shamir

Associate Editor: Yael Braudo

Junior Editors: Amir Benvenisti

Etia Rottman-Frand

Assistant Editors: Naama Ben Dov

Tamar Firon
Marh Ganaiem
Ortal Gishry
Daniel Kolko
Roy Mattar
Yochay Moshe
Nitzan Peled
Yoav Rosenberg
Mikhal Shachar
Shani Schnitzer
Erez Wollberg

Managing Editor: Aya Shalom

ISSN 1565-1509

(C)

Copyright 2016 by Theoretical Inquiries in Law
The Cegla Center for Interdisciplinary Research of the Law
The Buchmann Faculty of Law, Tel Aviv University
Printed in Israel
By XXX